5 Acknowledgement

Saskatchewan Polytechnic campuses are situated on Treaty 4 and Treaty 6 territory and the homelands of the M├ętis Nation. We give thanks to the original caretakers of this land, the Cree, Dakota, Nakota, Dene and Saulteaux people as part of our ongoing commitment to good relations and a reconciled future.

[If grant funding was involved in the production of the resource] We gratefully acknowledge the financial grant from the Ministry of Advanced Education, Government of Saskatchewan that supported the development of this resource.

[Please add other personal acknowledgements.]


Icon for the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sask Polytechnic Pressbooks Guide Copyright © 2016-2022 by Saskatchewan Polytechnic, / BCCampus is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, except where otherwise noted.

Share This Book